3rd July 2020

The Man in My House - Scary Story

Made by Zes in Forum Games

shutup
Master
586 posts
Seen 24th October 2021
3rd July 2020, 11:38 PM

So this is actually a true story believe it or not. I've had a lot of scary experiences.

This happened about 2 years ago and I still think about it like it was yesterday.

As many of you know, I have a YouTube channel (don't leak the name) and basically what I used to do is stay up at night recording videos at 3 am when I knew my family wouldn't interrupt me. So yeah, it was around 3 am and I had just finished recording a video. I was sitting on a chair at the kitchen table and while I played back the video and seeing if it's okay to start editing. I got up and turned off the lights as I watched the video and ended up just deleting the whole thing. I looked up and my eyes were still adjusting to the darkness so I just pulled out my phone as any normal person would do and started opening snaps. Suddenly, I felt some sort of pressure in my whole body and I looked up...

What I saw was a person, the same height and build as my brother, dressed in all white, looking straight forward and slowly walking past me. I just stared at it with a really confused face as it walked away. It ended up walking behind a wall but didn't come out of the other side. Being VERY hard to scare, I just said "whatever" and looked down at my phone just minding my business and going about my night. The person did look oddly similar to my brother so I decided to go see where he was. I went upstairs and looked in his room only to see him asleep. I told my family the next day and they all told me they had experienced weird things like that before too.