Moderator Application

Made by Dancebear in Applications

Veteran
Master
927 posts
Seen 28th August 2023
5th March 2014, 08:08 PM

Dear Administrators,
Please consider me as a Moderator on OLD CP.

Im going to start by introducing myself, My name is Karoline and im 14 years old. Im not new on this but im not old either. Okay! Well I'm going to tell a little about who I am I guess. I'm a straight A student in almost all school subjects, I'm a high school student, I'm a competitive dancer (I dance all genres), my favorite color is Aqua, I love travelling, I love playing volleyball, soccer like all the sports. I'm a real sporty. I'm like so much on the computer that its not even funny.

Okay! Well I think you know a little bit about me :). Here is the reason I want to join the team :

I'm not applying to be a moderator to have the color. I'm applying because I want to be the known penguin that helps others. I'm a type of person that's always there for everyone and I would love to show you guys and girls what I can do to prove that. I know all the rules, I follow them first of all, I've NEVER been rude or been a bully to anyone on this game or anyone in my life! I wouldn't want people to treat me the same so I just keep my mouth shut.

I'm a person that is able to take charge if something happens. I've always been a good leader in my entire life and I really want to show you what I can do.

Everyone knows that being a moderator takes many responsibilities. I am ready for the challenge. I know I can do this and I'm totally committed to do it 100%.

Another reason that I would like to be a moderator for Old Club Penguin is to learn. I'm a person that wants to learn. That wants to achieve some goals in life. That wants to be the best I can be. Being Moderator on this amazing game would be such an experience to die to learn.

I know that I may not have the bestest to have a chance but I hope I didn't waste your time reading this. Thank you so much! Yours Truly...

DanceBear