11th March 2016

Plz Band Me #1

Made by daisy in Shows

Minty wrote my signature >.<
336 posts
Seen 31st December 2018
11th March 2016, 07:12 PM

Hello, and welcome to my new show series called plz band me! :D Wondering why I came up with this name? Well a while ago a new user on Oldcp was telling a Moderator to "band" him. So his words inspired me to create this show because it reminds me of when I used to call ban, band. Enjoy :)

Noob
im alex and i am new to this oldcp thing. although i know less i like bothering mods and i want to know what its like to be banded. *spams snowballs*

User
I am eve and I am trying to gain Moderator. *Sees noob spamming snowballs*
"Please don't throw more then 4+ snowballs! It is called spamming!" I say to the noob.

I am Rihanna, a Moderator on Oldcp. I am currently the only Mod on atm and a noob just spammed. "Please don't spam snowballs alex."

Noob
"shut up eve, don't tell me what to do ;(." *continues spamming and ignores Moderator*

"alex, don't be rude and stop spamming snowballs. You will be punished if you continue this behavior."
Doesn't this noob get it already?

Noob
"No! Band me then!"

/arrest alex
*logs off to do homework*

Later with the noob alex at jail...

+1 by Goldenone The Bunny, Ninjay, Swirlie, Augustine and 5 others, -1 by SirEuan

I'm Daisy12344, Minty the great's sister

Hi! I am Daisy12344. c:

:star: <3 :star: <3
My Snaildom memories

THE CREW :D

Awesome Pictures by...

-Tasha you're amazing! ♥
Bluelights it is beautiful.. :D

~Fun~
548 posts
Seen 14th March 2016
11th March 2016, 07:15 PM

oMG INVITE ME TO ALL OF THE EPISODES ON YOUR SERIES OMG I LOVEEE THIS

+1 by daisy, Italy and DreamBurst
Goldenone

Best Best Best Best friends
ZendayaIII \ sooki \ Mal31 / Katrules / Mimi101 / Trashy / XzendayaX / realashley / Lollipop (Lou)/ Sammy

Not in any order

night cruising
Master
2,329 posts
Seen 31st August 2023
11th March 2016, 07:29 PM

I loved this, omg..

MAKE MORE! <3