17th May 2021
104 views

Penguin3D Warlord Tournament

Made by Damen in Announcements

Administrator
4,627 posts
33,742
Seen 2 hours ago
17th May 2021, 04:12 PM




Get your weapons ready, because Damen is looking for the strongest fighter in all of Penguin3D.

BATTLE ROYALE JOUST: Choice of Bow, Axe or Sword. Alt accounts only! (This is a skill based tournament)


An official Warlord Tournament will take place tomorrow, Wednesday (May 19th), at 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM GMT.

Who will win the title of Penguin3D Warlord and go down in history? Could it be you? You'll only know if you try.



Prepara tus armas, porque Damen está buscando al luchador más fuerte de todo Penguin3D.

Un torneo oficial de señores de la guerra tendrá lugar mañana, miércoles (19 de mayo), a las 5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM GMT [/ b].

¿Quién ganará el título de Penguin3D Warlord y pasará a la historia? ¿Podrías ser tú? Solo lo sabrás si lo intentas.
10

+1 by Dice, KeplerTH, Flame, Varai and 6 others

Martian man now
Master
380 posts
1,061
Seen 2 hours ago
17th May 2021, 04:19 PM

Damen needs the leader of his army
4

On strike

Lady of Stars
Master
2,358 posts
4,086
Seen 44 minutes ago
17th May 2021, 04:21 PM

Ah yes, Pythas will surely want a Warlord once he gets the south
5

+1 by Brit, Flame, Majorhalo, Lokoth and 1 other

OldCP Advisor
Moderator
824 posts
977
Seen 7 hours ago
17th May 2021, 04:32 PM

Looking forward to watching this!
0

Login or join the forums to reply.