13th January 2022
133 views

OldCP Reunion Winter 2022

Made by Damen in Announcements

I control myself well
Administrator
4,690 posts
34,178
Seen 8 hours ago
13th January 2022, 10:33 AM

To celebrate the many years of OldCP (now 10 years), we will meet on OldCP to play, chill out, maybe do a joust as well.


Please invite anyone you know who used to play!


Date


Friday 21st January 2022

Time


5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM UK
20

+1 by Danito, Varai, Loki, k4ce and 16 others

OldCP Advisor
Moderator
853 posts
1,033
Seen 2 hours ago
13th January 2022, 05:02 PM

OMG i cant wait
0

Member
22 posts
111
Seen 15th January 2022
13th January 2022, 08:29 PM

it's showtime... (in 8 days)
0

boshi’s biggest fan
Moderator
2,920 posts
9,859
Seen 7 hours ago
13th January 2022, 11:01 PM

yeah thats aayla thanks for pointing her out big red arrow
0


Member
1,763 posts
1,318
Seen 14th January 2022
14th January 2022, 12:46 AM

og gang
1

+1 by Jake01

ON MOMMY
Rookie
2,578 posts
6,815
Seen 13 hours ago
14th January 2022, 05:08 AM

Maggie wrote on 14th January 2022, 12:46 AM:
og gang
sup sexy😏😏😉😉😉
2

+1 by Zaron and turquito10



prince jaden 🤴🏽#5377

The Great
Member
1,495 posts
2,417
Seen 14th January 2022
14th January 2022, 05:46 PM

Looking forward to this!
4

+1 by Akkar, randy, Damen and Jake01

xx
Member
1,570 posts
1,608
Seen 14th January 2022
14th January 2022, 11:32 PM

AAAAAAGGGGGGHHHH
1

+1 by Eugee

Koba
Master
250 posts
953
Seen 1 hour ago
15th January 2022, 11:29 AM

Music wrote on 14th January 2022, 11:32 PM:
AAAAAAGGGGGGHHHH

Hope to see you there Prezzy
1

+1 by Damen

im not religious
Member
453 posts
943
Seen 20 hours ago
20 hours ago

i actually won't be there, i've got plans

(i don't..)
0

Login or join the forums to reply.