30th January 2022

Loki's P3D Admin Application

Made by Loki in Applications

Queen of Vultures
Administrator
1,641 posts
Seen 31st August 2023
30th January 2022, 12:57 AM

DSGHQ has been a significant part of my life since I first joined in 2017. It became an outlet for me to get away and I have also met so many great people here. The games and community have impacted me in a way that has gotten me wanting to be a much bigger part of it. I have grown to love being a part of it even more because of Penguin3D. I think it is a game with a lot of potential to be even greater than it already is. I would like the opportunity to be a Penguin3D administrator because it would give me the ability to build on the game. Penguin3D as well as the community itself has given a lot to me and I would like to give back. By being an administrator, I would not only be able to carry out the typical tasks that are necessary such as watching over mods, writing appraisals, and helping users out with the issues that they are having with their accounts or the game, but also attempt to make the game more active by hosting fun events for prizes and being a big help to the administration team. I am constantly looking for ways to give back to the community and Penguin3D. For example, by being a forums administrator for a whole year now, I have been able to host events such as Shadows of Baraddur and photo contests to keep the forum entertaining for returning or new users. I also take the time to research lore and write wikis about the various characters that come with it. Being an administrator on Penguin3D would mean I would have the opportunity to make a bigger impact and be of more help.