3rd July 2022
80 views

Game Of Flight | Season 5

Made by Damen in Penguin3D

Administrator
Administrator
4,894 posts
35,625
Seen 2 hours ago
3rd July 2022, 03:24 AM



The fifth GAME OF FLIGHT is happening on Penguin3D (A One Day Event)

- Anyone can come and fly
- There are three stages
- Each stage has one winner
- At the end of stage three, the overall winner is picked
- The overall winner will get a forums badge, a custom plane to order and elite black/gold pilot uniform


Stage 1 - Helicopter Landing Challenge


Route: Dorval (Airport) - Dorval (Sunderland Shipping Container Helipad)
Aircraft: Helicopter
Death on crash: No, its disabled for the event
Judge: Damen (will be sat in cockpit observing your landings)

Stage 2 - Large Airplane Landing Challenge


Route: Beleriand - Beleriand (Take off - do a circle - Land back again)
Aircraft: Airvessel
Death on crash: No, its disabled for the event
Judge: Damen (will be sat in cockpit observing your landings)

Stage 3 Final - Air Race


Route: South - Ach To
Aircraft: Cessna 185 Skywagon
Death on crash: Yes! You will die if you crash!
Judge: Damen (will be waiting on Ach To for the winner)

May the best pilot win

Former winners

S1 Dice
S2 StoneClash
S3 Trolencio911
S4 Dice

All stages will happen on the same day

Sunday 10th July 2022

5 PM EST / 2 PM PST / 10 PM BST

7

+1 by Dice, Loki, bake, Foxel and 3 others

Member
100 posts
236
Seen 14th August 2022
3rd July 2022, 12:10 PM

Why is Dorval so laggy? used to be smoother before
0

Queen of Vultures
Administrator
1,329 posts
8,942
Seen 30 minutes ago
3rd July 2022, 12:15 PM

Maybe I'll actually be around for the whole thing. Though I probably wouldn't compete in the last challenge because I tend to crash and die. Dice taught me everything I know about flying a helicopter
0

Login or join the forums to reply.