3rd August 2022
131 views

iOldCP Reunion

Made by Lex in The Lounge

Member
138 posts
71
Seen 1 hour ago
3rd August 2022, 11:13 PM

iOldCP Reunion!

Everyone come on iOldCP on Sunday August 7th for the iOldCP Reunion! It starts at 5:30 PM EST. Jousts will also be held

Time: 5:30 pm EST || 10:30 pm (UK TIME) || 2:30 PM (PST TIME) August 7th Sunday

https://i.oldcp.biz/ for download link
10

+1 by SecurityGuy, Pic, DaNNN, Jesse and 6 others

Emperor of iOldCP
Master
1,081 posts
2,179
Seen 1 hour ago
3rd August 2022, 11:31 PM

This is an official reunion hosted by the iOldCP admins thank you Lex for posting this
8

+1 by Lex, Loki, Pic, DaNNN and 4 others

The Great
Member
1,502 posts
2,483
Seen 3 hours ago
4th August 2022, 12:45 AM

good post lex, it’s nice seeing you do administrative duties such as posting this, as a long time friend of yours
5

+1 by Lex, SecurityGuy, Kara, Ari and 1 other

im not religious
Member
503 posts
1,100
Seen 1 hour ago
4th August 2022, 04:21 PM

I thought the whole thing was deleted 😦
0

Member
138 posts
71
Seen 1 hour ago
4th August 2022, 06:05 PM

Narcissa wrote on 4th August 2022, 04:21 PM:
I thought the whole thing was deleted 😦

iOldCP returned in June. You should join. Its opened at 5 PM on Sunday and Thursday. On Monday its opened at 12 PM
0

Emperor of iOldCP
Master
1,081 posts
2,179
Seen 1 hour ago
4th August 2022, 06:37 PM

Narcissa wrote on 4th August 2022, 04:21 PM:
I thought the whole thing was deleted 😦

It's back open every Sunday, Monday, and Thursday
2

+1 by Lex and Elyse

im not religious
Member
503 posts
1,100
Seen 1 hour ago
5th August 2022, 02:01 AM

Ouuuuuu in that case I may join πŸ‘€
2

+1 by SecurityGuy and Ari

Member
84 posts
153
Seen 15th August 2022
7th August 2022, 03:20 PM

It does no work for me and I busy
1

+1 by Lex

xx
Member
1,571 posts
1,608
Seen 12th August 2022
10th August 2022, 04:12 PM

miss you lex :)
0

Login or join the forums to reply.