18th September 2022
113 views

iOldCP Autumn Reunion

Made by Lex in The Lounge

Member
166 posts
74
Seen 9 hours ago
18th September 2022, 11:44 PM

iOldCP Fall Reunion!

Everyone come on iOldCP on Sunday September 25th for the iOldCP Reunion! It starts at 5:00 PM EST. Jousts will also be held and maybe a Cinema night with a movie!

Time: 5:30 pm EST || 10:30 pm (UK TIME) || 2:30 PM (PST TIME) September 25th

https://i.oldcp.biz/ for download link

If you guys want to do a movie night too reply with some appropriate movie suggestions
5

+1 by Dice, Ras, Azure2, Mirrikh and 1 other

Member
122 posts
221
Seen 29th September 2022
19th September 2022, 02:01 PM

I like the mvoie ice age it is cool like ice
1

+1 by Bailey

The Great
Member
1,504 posts
2,485
Seen 30th September 2022
21st September 2022, 04:17 PM

Amazing
2

+1 by SecurityGuy, CPBiter and Bailey, -1 by Lex

Master
5,121 posts
16,012
Seen 2nd October 2022
24th September 2022, 01:12 PM

Sadly I have work so I can't come, but I hope everyone who can go has fun tomorrow! :)
0

Login or join the forums to reply.