9th January 2023

Prepare to be Appealed

Made by Alatar in Banned

Alatar
1,164 posts
Seen 31st August 2023
9th January 2023, 07:05 PM

I have been banned for about a month now for some incident I have little knowledge of involving Wilf and account sharing. I would like to humbly apologize to the community on my behalf, as I can understand that something as serious and heinous as sharing passwords has an incredibly vast effect on the game as well as the community as a whole. I hope you can all find it in your hearts to somehow forgive me for my recklessness in handling my Penguin3D password; blind not only the dangers to myself and my family, but the consequences these actions have on the rest of the DSGHQ and Penguin3D community. I will, from now until they close my casket, make 100% certain that my Penguin3D password is now and will continue to be thoroughly protected, and by extension, my friends and loved ones.

Heartfelt Regards,
~ Alatar/Ahimoth

+1 by Ari, Foxel, Sled, Mercer and 1 other

Menace to Society
Banned
288 posts
Seen 27th May 2023
9th January 2023, 07:13 PM

I hope you get unbanned Ahimoth, your dear evils miss you very much. Your seat at the NargTable is still open to random strangers.

+1 by Cariti, Alatar and Foxel