7th December 2013
1 view

First Christmas

Made by LivinFurry in Entertainment

Banned
322 posts
Seen 31st July 2015
7th December 2013, 02:16 PM

Well, hey there!! This is Furry again. Bored so, I know some of you are. So here is another Fierce story by me the original writer of course. This is the third story if you want to hear the first and second one message me and I'll be glad to! Well here it is hope you'll enjoy it!! ;) P.s this is there first Christmas together in all. Fiction!! I'm just a rookie at writing!! ;)

First Christmas.
Hey, again I'm chopper. This is another wonderful story so here it begins...
We were all at Chopper's house. (he has the beautiful mansion out of his brother Jerry) We were all up and we were getting ready for our first Christmas all together. We were all happy. PenguinDSC was dancing with his brother CPManaic. Hashir was watching Christmas movies. MuscleBob1 was putting up the lights. It was a wonderful Christmas eve of course. Jerry said. "So guys what did you all bring me this year?" Hahaha we're not going to tell you nice try" PenguinDSC said. "Yeah you really think we're that dumb?" CPManiac said. "Hhhhmm maybe?" Jerry said. "Well that was rude" MuscleBob1 said. Me, Chopper just sat there laughing.
All of a sudden the doorbell rang. There was Damen our friendly ghost back in town from the Christmas ghost shop. "I can't wait guys this is my first Christmas since I ever moved in with you all" Damen said. We were all happy. So, we all went to the Human Christmas shop while Damen staid home. We decided to buy each other gifts so we all split-ted up and went looking for gifts for each other. I saw Santa and his elf. There was Jerry sitting there on his lap. Hmm Hmm and 21 year old sitting on Santa's lap interesting I said in my mind. I took a picture of it and put my phone back in my pocket.