14th December 2013

The OldCp Timeline of CPManiac

Made by CPManiac in Arts

Master
1,027 posts
Seen 6th September 2020
14th December 2013, 04:56 PM

Hello every penguin! As you know, I have been playing this fame for 6 months, and I wanted to share with you my memories.
hen I first got here, I did not know anybody, and I didn't really want to play. I looked around, and saw there was nothing really to do. But, when I saw the commands, I knew I was in for a treat.

The next day, I started playing for hours, and I met my first friend, Tornado. She was friendly, and hilarious, and then, I saw it. I saw Thisismyname, on top of a building. I wondered how she got up there, and after a week, I realized that there were moderators and Administrators.

I never told anyone this, but before I was CPManiac, I was Babyblue, then Harper1, and I finally was CPManiac. I found many commands then, and found new rooms such as /jrs.

Anyway, the first time on CPManiac was fun, for I met Doritos. Doritos was at the /office, very popular, and they were answering questions. For, I knew basically nothing, and this was my 2nd day playing OldCp. I figured out a lot, and by the time we ended, I had tied for first, and that is when I learned about credits and it's /transfer.

I loved playing OldCp, and it reminded me of Club Penguin before it went downhill little by little. I started playing a lot, every week, and I then found a website for clothing ids. Well, I was the first one to probably ever do this, for it was a boring day, and I then started giving away clothing codes, for free. I loved doing it, for it helped the community, and it was very fun to see their smiles.

I soon got attached to the forums, and my brother introduced it to me. I loved playing it a lot, and I made sure to follow rules. I learned all there was to know on the forums in a few days, such as ranks, reputation, and how to use the Toolbar.