Posted in Moderator Application (MrLion) • 23rd February 2014, 07:29 PM

Well thank you, Little! I appreciate your support! ~MrLion

Master
538 posts
Posted in Moderator Application (MrLion) • 23rd February 2014, 07:07 PM

Hello everyone, MrLion here!
I've decided It is time to make an in-game moderator application. Here it is:

Penguin Name: MrLion/TheCommander

Why don't I start out by tell you all a bit about myself!

I am currently a freshman in college and am earning my basics. I am an outdoors-y type. I go camping during the Spring Breaks and such quite often. :) I am actually currently planning a National Geographic Expedition, in which I'll spend an entire 2 weeks on the National Buffalo River in Northern Arkansas with just a camera and basic necessities.
I am generally easy going, and am slow to anger. In other words, you have to try really hard to make me angry!
I'd like to say I am humble, and most call me "too nice", but I take this as a compliment!
I am a HUGE JRR Tolkien fan...I read the Lord of the Rings trilogy every year ^.^ And watch the Hobbit/Lord of the Rings every chance I get (even on my phone) haha I'm a Middle Earth nerd, but whats wrong with that?!
I am the worship leader at my church and play in the church band (keyboard/drums) every Sunday:)
Terry91 is my brother :D
Anything I left out, Ask me anytime :D

My Goals here on OldCP:

~Earn respect of users in-game (I think I have achieved this)
~Earn Moderator
~Possibly earn Administrator (got to keep a positive attitude!)
That's it!

I think everyone would make a great moderator if you put your mind to it!
But, I think I am especially cut out for this job, Why you ask? Well I'll tell you:

~I am on for AT LEAST 5-6 hours a day, and stay usually in the a.m. ( I noticed there aren't many moderators who stay online late)
~I am an active helper in any situation that I am able.
~I am EXTREMELY friendly and always try to be the first friend new users have :)