Rookie
46 posts
Posted in WHY WAS RAE DEMOTED • 28th May 2015, 10:33 PM

i don't understand i log on and i see no one in the town so i did /popular and everyone in the thrones then i see damen talking about demoted rae was rae a mod? and why was damen doing this? what happen to her getting demoted if someone will read this and tell me i will be happy :)

plz

~NFL88

Rookie
46 posts
Posted in PLZ read if your online • 27th May 2015, 07:13 PM

Im in the coffee shop i just got back on im pretty sure the prince let me out because of the incident if you follow me you will know well im back im in the coffee shop anyone wanna hang out

~NFL88

Rookie
46 posts
Posted in Im Banned for way to long • 24th May 2015, 01:10 PM

i cant send mail im a rookie and my user is NFL88 i really like this game just because of my friend i got ipbanned i really want to play please tennis

Rookie
46 posts
Posted in Im Banned for way to long • 10th May 2015, 06:33 PM

Ok i had an incident about my friend some of you may know but if u dont and want to know look at my posts, i told you guys im sorry and im still not talking to him and he is apologizing to you guys as well, I wish i could play this game its been over i think 1 & 1/2 mouths but i know its been over a mouth. I just want to play this i have feeling's for this game i love to play this and help out i want to hangout with my friends and help new cp players or players need with help. So im sorry for the big incident plz un ipban me :( In all wishes have a good day

~God First God Bless

~NFL88

Rookie
46 posts
Posted in FOR BAILEY THE MOD • 25th April 2015, 03:49 PM

um i dont know a lot of mods im sorry? i only know terry bailey and screen hog so those r three i dont now any other moderators.. and im not trying to be mean im not rude im a kind person and this isnt about bailey is my fav its about when im getting unipbanned because it wasnt my fault i tried to kick him off he wouldnt listen the story is above im so mad!

Rookie