16th February 2014

Fourm Moderator App/Oldcp

Made by Starwolf in Applications

2,178 posts
Seen 30th November 2021
16th February 2014, 07:50 PM

Hey Guys Star Here I Am Making A Fourm Moderator Applciation/ Oldcp Moderator App!

Fourm Moderator Application!

Intro:Hello Damen Today I Am Going To Show You My Fourm Moderator Applciation!

Why I Think I Should Be A Fourm Moderator: Well I Have Expirence On The Fourm. I Joined October 10th So I Have Been On The Fourm For 4 Months And 6 Days! I Was A Master For Around 2 Weeks Before Damen Demoted Some Masters Because There Were To Many Masters.

What I Would Do: Well I Would Lock Discussions That Involve Drama, Disrespect, Bad Language, And Offinsive Things To One Another. I Will Ban People Who Curse And Use Bad Language.

Expirence: I Have A Good 4 Months Expirence On This Very Fourm! I Was A Master Four 2 Weeks I have Expirence At Being Close To A Moderator! What Rank Was That? Master! I Made Many Helpful Posts As A Rookie I Was A Rookie For Atleast October To December 29th And A Member From December To Janurary!

Ending: Well Damen That Is My Fourm Moderator Application! So I Hope You Read This And Consider Giving Me A Fourm Moderator! Its Okay If I Go Master Then Moderator!

Oldcp Moderator Applciation!

Intro: Hello Damen As You Know On Oldcp I Am Starwolf! So I Hope You Enjoy Reading My Oldcp Moderator Application And Consider Making Me A Moderator On Oldcp!

Why I Think I Should Be A Oldcp Moderator: I Think I Should Be A Moderator On Oldcp Because I Joined Oldcp In v6 Whitch Was July 2013 Until Oldcp Shut Down Whitch Was Early November Or Late October. And I Joined Oldcp The Day It Returned With A Id Of 125. And I Now Play The Amazing Oldcp!