- War Knight
- Penguin Watch Captain
- Emperor Helper
- Empress
- North Knight
- Knight Captain
- Lady of the Bank

How you reach the requirements?
  • Knowledge of how to transfer gold between accounts on OldCP.

Of course! In fact, I was once Lady of the Bank. Part of my position was being able to pay ranked users their monthly salary. From the ImperialBank account, many transfers had to be made.

• Excellent reputation with OldCP administration.

I tend to believe that after being in the community for almost six years now, I have gained trust from the majority of users and staff. When you earn a position or rank, one is expected to follow the rules and to be fair. Not only to the staff member that promoted the user, but every other member in the community gives their full trust in fulfilling the requirements needed for that position.

• Basic math skills such as addition, subtraction, division, multiplication, and percentages. (You will be tested on this).

I am in my last year of high school and taking three different math courses at the same time. To be specific, these courses are trigonometry, calculus and statistics. Although trigonometry and calculus are equally important, statistics are useful when it comes to handling money.
    Last week in my statistics class, I learned how to do annuities. An annuity is the fixed amount of money paid to someone every year or investment that provides the money that is paid.
    To finish off this week, I am learning about amortization. It is an accounting technique used to periodically lower the book value of a loan over a set period of time. Especially with this topic, we are learning how to create spreadsheets, or Excel, to calculate the problems given from our packets.
    I agree it is a lot of information to attain. Apart from the eight classes that I am taking this semester, I am doing well grade-wise.

• How else do you meet the requirements?