24th July 2021
188 views

DSGHQ World Championship Summer 2021

Made by Damen in Announcements

Administrator
4,627 posts
33,742
Seen 1 hour ago
24th July 2021, 03:58 AM

DSGHQ World Championship Winter 2021
Sunday 1st August 2021
4 PM EST / 9 PM UK / 1 PM PST

WRATH PURGE GAME
The winner will be decided by a game of Wrath Purge! (/purge)


Anyone can compete for the title!

BATTLE ROYALE JOUST

The last standing will win the title of WORLD CHAMPION!

REWARD

Rainbow jersey in oldcp and Penguin3D, World Champion title on OldCP and Penguin3D, place on the history books.



Current World Champion Winter 2021: Turlock


DSGHQ WCI

Competition
14

+1 by visa, rouge, Lokoth, DRAGONKILLER69 and 10 others

Koba
Master
247 posts
944
Seen 3 hours ago
24th July 2021, 10:25 AM

What about oldcp WCI? I think it should be separated titles since combat in both games are completely different
1

+1 by visa

¡Hola Buenas!
Moderator
206 posts
717
Seen 46 minutes ago
24th July 2021, 01:07 PM

I'll def not get it u_u. good luck to everyone tho. :)
1

+1 by Lokoth

Valiant
Member
658 posts
1,105
Seen 11 hours ago
24th July 2021, 01:08 PM

no football mate? HOW CAN YA HAV A WCI WITHUT FOTBAL!
0


Fable

Valiant

boshi’s biggest fan
Moderator
2,914 posts
9,821
Seen 12 hours ago
24th July 2021, 04:16 PM

It's really cool that penguin3d has these games within it now! I have to try them out sometime. Good luck to anyone competing!
0


Veteran
Moderator
5,436 posts
16,931
Seen 4 hours ago
24th July 2021, 08:11 PM

Oh wow, how amazing!
1

+1 by Bailey
Hi, I'm Scott.
[DSGHQ Veteran || Senior Captain || Moderator]

Questions, comments, concerns? Don't hesitate to message me.

Login or join the forums to reply.