oh.
740 posts
Posted in BEER CHALLENGE RESPONSE TO DAMEN BABY GIRL • 5th July 2020, 11:25 AM

I love u bestie

oh.
740 posts
Posted in Whats your first forums post? • 4th July 2020, 12:58 PM

I can’t take screenshots cause I’m on my phone and im too stiff to do all that but my first post on forums was in 2015 during summer gom and I kept flooding the discussion with questions.

If I remember right I said “Does it count if you don’t wear the team outfit?”

...I was 8.

oh.
740 posts
Posted in Guess The User #2 • 1st July 2020, 10:28 AM

1) door
2) dancebear (we love ted)
3) orbay
4) i wonder who this could be... and I’m not good at fighting >:(
5) jay
6) kace

oh.
740 posts
Posted in New rank idea • 30th June 2020, 12:18 PM

We actually had a discussion on this yesterday in the cabinet chat. Good idea :)

oh.
740 posts
Posted in Zen's News #6 - GOM STAGE 1 • 26th June 2020, 06:15 PM

What is GOM?
Each season, a three-day long competition is held where teams of more than 3 users compete for the rank of ‘Moderator’. Finalists are chosen in the 5th task of the last day, stage 3, and are questioned separately about what they would do if they were a moderator or why they seem to outshine the rest. During the last task of the last day, the finalists do one final task where they and only them compete- the traditional: Run the Pizza Parlor. This stage is to test how well the finalists can cope with stress as there are up to 50 users in the room each asking different things at once. Finally, the finalists meet back at the office, the top 5 are evaluated in-front of everyone. After getting everyone's hopes up and changing his mind countless times, the new moderator is selected by Damen's infamous 'gut feeling', thus the name Game of Moderators. This competition began in 2013 with winner Journey and remains a thing 5 years later.

The Teams
- Khrysalis, lead by Layla. Co-lead by Zen
- Sugar, lead by Cristal. Co-lead by Sugar
- Fairytales, lead by Kat. Co-lead by Rachel