Cat lover
Master
1,721 posts
Posted in Coronation of Empress Chelsey • 29th May 2015, 07:20 AM

Long Live Emperor Damen Spike, this sounds interesting
i would love to attend as a chef, i've always wanted to make pad thai and crazy chicken meals on OldCP i will attend :) count me as someone who is ready to have fun

I am considering to cook

1)Pork
2)Lobster With Salad
3)Pad Thai Noodles and Rice Biryani
4)Chicken with Fries and Wedges
5)Grilled Chicken with vegetables
Deserts:-
Everything i can think of

Cat lover
Master
1,721 posts
Posted in I got fired from RF • 27th May 2015, 03:24 PM

i dont think u should declare war, if RF is RH wouldnt i be u know

Cat lover
Master
1,721 posts
Posted in Recent Radio Issues • 27th May 2015, 08:08 AM

Cyberwolf wrote on 26th May 2015 09:53 PM:
Polo said on 26th May 2015 09:49 PM:
I like how the DJ's introduce new types of music to the users.

~Polo

The sad part is a fellow DJ insulted my show.
that is just wrong...

either way i was there last night i didn't have any complaints i loved the show, and the music from the 80's more likely i liked the 90's
but the fact about the insults weren't needed was true

Cat lover
Master
1,721 posts
Posted in Funeral of Sofie • 26th May 2015, 07:22 PM

W.W.W.W.W.W.W.... what do u mean shrek?
:(
first Archie And Now Sofie, something must be done the killing users on oldcp thing might need some adjustments if honourable users walk on
PS who is shrek? i heard his name but i dont know what happened

Cat lover
Master
1,721 posts
Posted in My Response • 26th May 2015, 03:48 PM

a loved user you are indeed, you going will impact the community very much, if u are not , this post was very heart warming +1

Cat lover
Master
1,721 posts
Posted in My Face • 25th May 2015, 05:41 PM

alright u have a lot of dislikes... and people say u r evil, and that ur face is innocent
i have nothing to input here really..