Cat lover
Master
1,721 posts
Posted in Rookies can't do anything • 24th March 2015, 08:48 PM

Hold up!
i know what ur thinking i was a rookie too once i was a rookie for a long long time
the reason who rookies cannot pm is because u need to earn ur features we cannot trust rookies that quickly since there are stitions that go around (sorry if misspelled)
but donot worry work hard on forums and then u can earn member but remember
every thing has a meaning
and patience is the key to this honour of becoming a member

Cat lover
Master
1,721 posts
Posted in TSA Updates • 24th March 2015, 03:44 PM

So you may be surprised i am making a post about TSA I am here to prove TSA does not cause trouble for those who still look at old posts i know u may think TSA is some doodle but it helps people how? it brings them together it isnt SUPPOSED to be an agency but since "the director" thought it should be better he made it an agency

So yes we host missions practices mostly and at times fun missions and one day we hope to stop a real hacker

how?
i have coded before, i am not good at it but i have before i am trying to learn and need help so i would appreciate some if u r involved i would appreciate

Some Protagonists that aren't agents? let me list them
Sirius
Void
All Phoenix
Etc

Antagonists:-
Overlord
Darkness
FrostFang
FrostKing
IceSpiders
IceBears
IceHoppers (the worse of all cute but ferocious when unleashed)

my conclusion this is my evidence TSA Doesn't Cause Drama and wasn't supposed to be an agency

Now the true meaning of this Post

The Reason why i am trying to get better at coding is because "the director" wants to make a game for TSA to stay in a new completely new game

it will include every kind of animals

and if u r given the rank and honour "Legend" u can shape ship into rare ancient creatures

and of course i can finally rest in peace
users must be active in order to keep their accounts cause we will delete them and u can only make 3 accounts minimum