3rd November 2014

Emperor's Apprentice - Sign Ups

Made by Damen in Announcements

cool guy
1,696 posts
Seen 28th July 2022
4th November 2014, 08:33 AM

Well ,I am not worthy of becoming a Emperor's Apprentice. I actually want to currently be a Detective.

But here's my app :

Requirements
You MUST have at least 200 forums reputation. DONE
You MUST have at least 3 months on your forums account. Forums ? On game its DONE { OldCP , Snaildom } On Forums = 1 month 10 days :)
You MUST have not been banned in the past 4 months. DONE

If the 2nd requirement is FORUMS only then This Application will be Cancelled.

Name: Charming , Real name Sam

Experience: Computer experience - Im currently a beginner in HTML. My Mod experience in Forums is too much. On many game forums I've been working but now , the forums have been closed.On game - Well on some games I did get Mod ..

Skills: I know when to ban , Why to give a chance , When to react etc.

Are you willing to learn any of the above quotes subjects from Damen if you become the Apprentice? Select any from "Game Designing", "Multiplayer Servers", "Website Designing", "Broadcasting Radio", "Broadcasting Television" - Game Designing , Multiplayer Servers... I know Website Designing .

Description A Description of why you feel suitable for this rank of Apprentice. Well I think I am suitable for this job because I have a little experience in DSGHQ and I can Help in hosting meetings , ETC. for most of the Admins. I am online 3-4 hours per day.

Do you understand that the rank of Apprentice includes moderator rank and forums moderator rank and learning apprentice of Damen? Reply Yes/No.
Yes , I do.

I'm not sure I will get accepted with very good competitors .

Quote for the Week
"Condemn not for though shall be condemned"

+1 by Bailey and Haylee

Master
1,167 posts
Seen 10th February 2021
4th November 2014, 08:44 AM

Name: Bob